Staff

Staff

Mesila’s staff is comprised of professional individuals driven by a single purpose — to help families and businesses achieve financial stability and independence and improve their quality of life.

Chairman

Shmuli Margulies                                             shmuli@mesila.org

Shmuli Margulies co-founded Mesila in 1997 and was instrumental in transforming it into the international movement that it is today. His leadership and vision continues to propel Mesila towards noteworthy achievements on behalf of the Jewish community.  Additionally, Rabbi Margulies serves as Director of Development at Finagra UK, as an investment adviser at Endeavour Diversified Fund Ltd., as Director at Endeavour Advisers Ltd., and as Director at Endeavour Holdings Ltd. He lives in Jerusalem with his wife, children, and grandchildren. 

Chief Operations Officer
Shai Climer,

COO

shai@mesila.org
Home Finance Department
Moishe Kohn,
Coach Trainer, Supervisor, and Content Development
moishek@mesila.org
Moshe Greenfield,
Development, Logistic and Project Manager
mosheg@mesila.org
Elie Levy,
Brooklyn Branch
elielevy@mesilausa.org
Shulem Abramczyk,
Lakewood Branch
shalom@mesilausa.org
Ephraim Pessin,
Monsey Branch
ephraim@mesilausa.org
Income Enhancement
Shimon Schwartz, Coaching shimon@mesila.org
Baruch Feiger, Education and Workshops baruch@mesila.org
Chatanim/Yeshiva Program
Avraham Malachi, Coordinator am@mesila.org
Business Coaching
Moshe Elias, Director melias@mesila.org
Education Division
Etti Hochman, Director etti@mesila.org
Tzipi Meir, Course Coordinator nsheimesila@mesila.org
Alona Elias, Content Editor alona@mesila.org
Chana Heine, Secretary chani@mesila.org
External Affairs
Chaim Feingold,
Director
chaim@mesila.org
Lazer Carmel,
Resource Development
lazer@mesila.org
Bassya Weiss,
Resource Development
bassya@mesila.org


Administration
Ita Schweitzer,
Client Services
ita@mesila.org
Chaya Roth,
USA Administration
chaya@mesilausa.org
Yedida Tzaidi,
Israel
yedida@mesila.org
Helen Moore,
Israel 
helen@mesila.org
Yehudis Polter,
Secretary
ypolter@mesila.org