Local Branches

Mesila’s services and products are available to anyone, anywhere. Mesila services can be accessed in several languages by phone, video-call, and online. Mesila products can be printed or shipped worldwide. Mesila lecturers travel on request.

We continue to believe that for a community to derive the full benefit from Mesila, they should have a full-fledged branch with local staff, the support of local leaders, and the availability of our full range of programs. A local branch director will advocate for the community, push for public awareness, and work on getting Mesila educational material into schools.

USA

Mesila USA 212-784-6780
Mrs Chaya Roth chaya@mesilausa.org
Mrs Yehudis Polter ypolter@mesila.org
Monsey
R’ Ephraim Pessin ephraim@mesilausa.org
  Lakewood
R’ Shalom Abramczyk shalom@mesilausa.org
  Brooklyn
R Elie Levy elielevy@mesilausa.org

Israel

Jerusalem 02-500-0475
info@mesila.org

UK

London 0333 344 1711
Manchester 0161 505 0950
Gateshead 0191 580 5860
Mesila UK
admin@mesilauk.org
Benji Landau blandau@mesilauk.org
Betzalel Margulies betzalel@mesilauk.org